Out of My Mind: A Novel - Sharon M. Draper

✶ Book Information:

  • 80%
  • ☵ Title: Out of My Mind: A Novel - Sharon M. Draper
  • ☵ Tags: OutMindNovelSharonM.Draper
  • ☵ Added: 10/02/2020
  • ☵ Views: 79
  • ☵ Description: Out of My Mind by Sharon M. Draper. Over 1.5 million people have read the #1 New York Times bestseller Out of My Mind and discovered the brilliant mind of Melody Brooks. Out of My Mind spent two years on the New York ...Out of My Mind by Sharon M. Draper. Over 1.5 million people have read the #1 New York Times bestseller Out of My Mind and discovered the brilliant mind of Melody Brooks. Out of My Mind spent two years on the New York Times bestseller list! “If there’s one book teens and parents (and everyone else) should read this year, Out of My Mind should be it.” —The Denver Post “A gutsy, candid, and compelling story. It speaks volumes.” —School Library Journal (starred review) “Unflinching and realistic.” —Kirkus Reviews (starred review) “Uplifting…This moving novel will makes activists of us all.” —Booklist (starred review) From award-winning author Sharon Draper comes a story that will forever change how we all look at anyone with a disability, perfect for fans of RJ Palacio’s Wonder. Eleven-year-old Melody is not like most people. She can’t walk. She can’t talk. She can’t write. All because she has cerebral palsy. But she also has a photographic memory; she can remember every detail of everything she has ever experienced. She’s the smartest kid in her whole school, but NO ONE knows it. Most people—her teachers, her doctors, her classmates—dismiss her as mentally challenged because she can’t tell them otherwise. But Melody refuses to be defined by her disability. And she’s determined to let everyone know it…somehow.
  • ☵ Useful Resources:
  • ☵ Buy Now ( Best Price ):
    Here you will be redirected to the best choices to get the copy of this book. The website shows the referral links to the external websites based on the best price, honest agency and quality service.
    ____________________________________
    سيتم توجيهك هنا إلى أفضل الخيارات للحصول على نسخة من هذا الكتاب. يظهر موقع إقرأ لك روابط الإحالة إلى المواقع الخارجية بناءً على أفضل سعر ومواقع موثوقة وجودة في الخدمة